Ruta de la Plata

Imagen Fondo


The town of Béjar is situated in the southeast of the province of Salamanca and is the capital of the region of the Sierra de Béjar.

  • It is accessed via the N-630 (Gijón-Sevilla) road.
  • It stands at an average altitude of 960 metres above sea level and occupies an area of approximately 39 sq. km.
  • It has a population of 17,456 inhabitants.


More information:

Carretera de Salamanca s/n - 37700 Béjar

Teléfono/s: +34 923 40 30 05

Fax: +34 923 40 30 05